Digital service company
Not just a job,
but a career !
#jobs #nouveaudepart #spirit #stage

Life at our agency

Life at our agency centers around several core values—simple in concept, but essential in practice. We believe that the personal success of our employees enables the sustainable development of our company.

Here at INEAT, initiative, availability, and discussion comprise the foundation of our personal and professional relations.

At INEAT, we foster an open and human-oriented company culture. For us, this is key in maintaining constant positive connection between all the members of our team.

Our developmental approach is based on the following :

  • Think-tank
    • Capitalize on our experience in order to develop business expertise and create tailored offers.
    • Stay up to date with current technology so that we can provide our clients with as much knowledge as possible about the solutions they will adopt.
  • A place for discussion
    • At our company, work is based on the sharing and discussion that takes place between employees.
    • Encouraging such sharing of knowledge and experience helps to ensure that expertise is spread throughout the company.
  • Customized training

    We have a progressive training policy in place, which stems from our desire to develop a strong individual and collective ability. We want to make sure we’re prepared to face an ever-changing market and acquire the diverse skillsets needed to do so.

Your carreer

Recruitment process

The recruitment process takes place in three parts: an HR interview with a recruiter, an operational interview with one of our experts, and a final interview with management. We do what we can to optimize the recruitment process, with the aim of completing it in under three weeks, depending on the availability of the different people involved.

What’s it like to work for INEAT?

Being an INEAT team member means working at a unique digital company where everyone’s ideas are heard and everyone’s contribution rewarded. A spirit of dialogue emboldens each individual to participate in the company’s decision-making process and therefore feel truly involved. Working at INEAT also means joining the workforce of a committed company where diversity is regarded as an asset and a key advantage for the future.

Your support

We pride ourselves on the career support that we provide our employees. We are attentive to your wishes for both personal and professional growth. We regularly follow up on those wishes and support our staff, particularly those involved in our business lines (consulting, project management, development, architecture, and infrastructure).

All Communities

AMOA
Mobilité
Microsoft
UX/UI
Front JS
Agile
PHP
ECM
Architecture & services
Java
Hébergement et cloud

Join Now

Above all, INEAT is looking for passionate people. The most important factors for us in determining your fit within our organization are: personality, interpersonal skills, enthusiasm, and sense of dedication!

Entreprise de service digital
Une carrière à mener, pas juste un métier
#jobs #nouveaudepart #spirit #stage

La vie d'agence

Notre vie d’agence tourne autour de valeurs simples et néanmoins essentielles. Nous sommes convaincus que la réalisation personnelle de nos collaborateurs permet le développement durable et profitable de notre entreprise.

INEAT est un cadre où l’initiative, la disponibilité et l’échange sont les bases de nos relations.

Notre développement s’articule autour de différents axes :

  • Laboratoire d’idées
    • Capitaliser sur nos retours d’expérience afin de développer le savoir de l’entreprise et de formaliser des offres adaptées
    • Assurer une veille technologique afin d’assurer à nos clients une parfaite connaissance des solutions qui seront les leurs demain
  • Lieu d’échange
    • Notre conception du travail dans l’entreprise repose sur le partage et l’échange entre les collaborateurs
    • Favoriser le partage des connaissances et les retours d’expérience permet d’assurer la diffusion du savoir-faire dans l’entreprise
  • Formation adaptée

    Associée à une politique efficace, notre volonté est tournée vers le développement des compétences individuelles et collectives afin de favoriser la meilleure adéquation avec un marché très évolutif et d’acquérir une multi compétences

Votre carrière

Processus de recrutement

Le processus de recrutement comprend 3 étapes : l’entretien RH avec un chargé de recrutement, l’entretien opérationnel avec un de nos experts et enfin l’entretien avec la direction. Nous faisons notre possible pour optimiser le processus de recrutement, et le rendre inférieur à 3 semaines compte tenu des disponibilités des différents acteurs impactés.

Qu’est-ce qu’être Inéatien ?

Etre Inéatien, c’est être dans une ESD différente, où les initiatives de tous sont écoutées et récompensées. La dynamique de dialogue permet à chacun de participer aux décisions de l’entreprise et de se sentir réellement concerné. C’est aussi se retrouver dans une société engagée, où la diversité constitue une richesse et un atout décisif pour l’avenir.

Vos suivis

Le suivi de carrière est un point que nous mettons à l’honneur. A l’écoute des souhaits d’évolution, aussi bien personnels que professionnels, nous assurons un suivi régulier et accompagnons le collaborateur, notamment grâce aux filières professionnelles (Conseil, AMOA, Gestion de projet, Développement, Architecture et Infrastructure).

Les communautés

AMOA
Mobilité
Microsoft
UX/UI
Front JS
Agile
PHP
ECM
Architecture & services
Java
Hébergement et cloud

Rejoignez-Nous

INEAT recherche avant tout des passionnés. Ce sont votre personnalité, vos qualités relationnelles, votre enthousiasme et votre sens du service qui seront déterminants !